Listed Rythubazar

  1. Excise Colony
  2. Fatima Nagar

Warangal Rural district is a district in the Indian state of Telangana. The district headquarters are located at Warangal City. It was a part of the Warangal district prior to the re-organisation of districts in the state.

The district will have two revenue divisions of Narsampet and Warangal (rural). It is sub-divided into 15 mandals. Patil Prashanth Jeevan is the present collector of the district.